Contact Us

Seminar Content Information / MIA Membership

Aaron Danke
Education Manager
Phone: 440.250.9222 x210
adahnke@marble-institute.com

James Hieb
Vice President
Phone: 440-250-9222
jhieb@marble-institute.com

Jeff Handley
Member Relations Manager
Phone: 440-250-9222
jhandley@marble-institute.com

 

Sponsorship Sales

Alex Bachrach
Publisher
Phone: 201-291-9001, ext. 8615
bachracha@bnpmedia.com

Dee Wakefield
Europe
Phone: +44 20 7937 4488
Fax: + 44 20 7938 4555
wakefield@stagnito.fsbusiness.co.uk

 

Steve Smith
Account Manager
Phone: 406-522-4163
smithsc@bnpmedia.com

Janelle Minghine
Account Manager
Phone: 734-340-5211
minghinej@bnpmedia.com

 

Conference / On-site logistics

Adriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
Phone: 248-786-1584
coopera@bnpmedia.com